PDA

View Full Version : Any one working for VSGINC



sarvjeet
04-11-2006, 10:02 AM
Hello,


Any one working for Vision Systems Group Inc. Plz tell about the Company.
Should i join???

armentis
05-21-2006, 09:20 PM
Hi, did you join VSG Inc?
I'm from the Philippines and I also received an offer letter.

lookingforjob
08-14-2006, 12:29 PM
i'm planning to join them too. did you guys find any info on them?

dgirish
02-23-2007, 01:47 PM
Hi

Has anybody joined Vision System Group Inc New Jersy, USA. I got the offer letter. Shall I join.

Thanks
Girish

krish1114u
03-08-2007, 06:20 PM
i am also looking fwd for ths company lets talk abt ths mail me at krish1114u@yahoo.com tc

DecentCamper
03-13-2007, 02:08 AM
I've also been selected by vsginc guys and now they are demanding a sum of 65000/- from me to start off any kind of processing . I really want to talk about thid my email is vivek_ynr@yahoo.com AND er.viveksharma@gamil.com. My number is 9873889161 and 9212323468...

ujjwalpa
03-14-2007, 01:31 PM
Hi,
i also got offer from vision systems group. i am filing through them. also gave dd to them. please be in touch if u also filing from them. my yahoo id is ujjwalpa@yahoo.co.in..

triloknanda
03-18-2007, 12:16 AM
Hi. I am going through VSGInc.

I need to know:
1> How many USD will I need to carry with me?
2> When will I receive my first pay?
3> Hw reliable is VSG Inc. in getting visa interview/H1?

Please give me all info u can at my gmail ID triloknanda@gmail.com.

Please respond ASAP.

Thanx

krish1114u
03-21-2007, 05:18 AM
hi to all whom r lkg fwd for vsg ...look frds i thk now thr is no time for discuusion v have to b take step fwd and finaliz wit one of those companies...allcomp hav sum pros&c but at the end of day visa and gud job is imp essue v have to discuss abt plz mail me ...best of luck

seeahead
03-23-2007, 01:10 AM
Hi all,
Did anyone join this company. Can please give me some details abt this company like

how much they charging.
what is there process of fileing
What all facilities they are provding

thanks

topcatin
05-29-2007, 10:30 AM
Consulting companies..most of them are frauds and give you a hard time.some of them dont even do your H1 visa and they give you late paychecks and I had to literally beg for my own pay-check.
I sincerely suggest searching for jobs elsewhere.Thats my stand on these clowns and they fake your resume.I had no expereince n they made a fake resume showing 6 years expereince. Gave me a hard time,avoid "indian consultants" they are useless and a disgrace.One word ...they are "loosers".
Avoid these people. Best is to get a job in a proper US company not a indian-consulting company.
DO NOT PAY A SINGLE PENNY FOR YOUR VISA OR ANYTHING.
dO NOT GIVE ANY ORIGINAL DOCUMENTS.
And one more thing,your visa can NEVER be guaranteed by an employer even if its a big major company. It is all in the hands of the US Consulate officer and no influence or any of that sort masala works. All is in the hands of the visa officer.So if anyone says they will guarantee a H1 visa,they are bluffing.However this doesnt mean you will never get a visa,my point is consulting companies talk like they have power and can tell the US Consulate to get you a visa which is all "cock n bull" stories.Everything depends on how well you talk and how confident you sound during the interview.

chaitanya8007
09-13-2007, 08:40 AM
ALL u ppl who r looking to work in VSGinc can mail me to mohit8007@yahoo.co.in,i can giv u references of ppl working in da company

topcatin
09-17-2007, 04:21 PM
http://www.immihelp.com/h1b-sponsoring-companies-database/

Please check to see if it is listed in the above site. People have explained their experience and it shows different indian-consulting companies.
You should never pay these people for your H1 visa. Never do that mistake.

debrata
02-23-2009, 12:24 PM
VISION SYSTEMS GROUP aka vsginc is a big fraud company.

It also is associated with the following companies. Stay away from them as well

1. www.vsginc.com - Vision Systems Group, Inc
2. www.orionsinc.com - Orionsoft, Inc
3. www.venturisoft.com - Venturisoft
4. www.axiomsinc.com/contact.htm - Axiom Systems, Inc
5. www.vaptech.com

They also own shares in the following companies.

1. www.globaltek-inc.com
2. www.lekha.com
3. www.bhrigus.com

The owners are big frauds.

If you need proof here are the articles on the web.

http://www.complaints.com/2009/february/14/Vision_Systems_Group__Inc_Blacklisted_204113.htm

OMM
05-12-2009, 04:08 PM
Hi all,
Did anyone join this company. Can please give me some details abt this company like

how much they charging.
what is there process of fileing
What all facilities they are provding

thanks

-- see here http://www.immihelp.com/h1b-sponsoring-companies-database/ and sahre your experience too..