H1 Sponsors Database

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• H1 Sponsors Database

As some of you are already aware, we have recently added the complete database of the companies that sponsored H-1B visa from 2001 to 2008.

It is located at http://www.immihelp.com/h1b-sponsori...nies-database/

You can search them by various criteria and you can also post comments about those employers.

Everyone is encouraged to make use of it.

We would also like to get feedback on this tool, how useful it is and how we can make it better. If anyone has any suggestions, we would promptly look into it.
    Immihelp Support
    No legal advice. Use at your own risk.

Visa and Greencard Tracker

Visitor Medical Insurance for your visiting relatives.

Basic Visa Information

Hello,
    As I got your website by searching in google and registered as a member too.. I was looking for senior members who can give me a bright solution. I finished my Bachelors and working on PHP. My plans are to settle in USA with my family. Please can anyone help me in giving a helpful information regarding my request because i do even know the basic steps also to start?
    like how? what? and where?

With Regards
    Lavanya Manne
    Last edited by bangaru1234; 12-14-2009, 08:57 AM.

Comment

H1 B sponsers database for 2012

Hi,

Is there any list of H1 B spnsors for 2012 quota?

Thanks,
      Mayma

Comment

Advice on reliable H1B Sponsor in NJ

Hi all,

I am currently on H4 and I am looking for some reliable vendors for H1B filling. I have around 6 years of work experience in Quality Assurance and based out of Edison NJ.

Friends please recommend me any good reliable vendor you have come across who can file H1. Also what is the approximate cost and what if the petition gets rejected ?

Comment

Is it possible to get 2012 and 2013 data?

Comment

[QUOTE=bangaru1234;184405]Hello,