Mixed Insurance Banners Health Insurance for Visitors to USA

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Will a US employer sponser my H1B petition if I have 0 experience(just after my BE)?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Will a US employer sponser my H1B petition if I have 0 experience(just after my BE)?

I am a student. I have always had a doubt if my H1B Employer will sponser for any young professionals(just after I complete my degree) like me. My question is if I can apply for a H1B sponsoring company right after my BE degree gets over(and after I have got the degree certificates) or is it mandatory to have some work experience before I apply for a company in the US? Will the US employer hire me if I request him a entry level job. And yes,my degree is equalient to the US Bachelor's degree(4 year course). I will be greatful if this question is answered.
    And I have seen in Immihelp website that there are a large number of Fradulent companies that are being reported by "fustrated employees" of that particular company. How could a company cheat people just like that? Is it even possible? Can nobody sue them for that? And are H1B employees fools to apply for a foregin company just like that,without proper enquiry and research? Are these people really the victims of those corparations or are they simply some crackheads who are trying to spoil the names of good companies just because they were fired or they were not selected? Please answer these queries for me.. SOMEBODY!