Mixed Insurance Banners Health Insurance for Visitors to USA

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

H1B offer from consultants... verify the genuineness...

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• H1B offer from consultants... verify the genuineness...

Hi,

I have a total of 5+ yrs of experience in .NET technolgies (India)... have few details on prospective sponsor of h1b... but not sure about these being genuine... have anyone in the forum got any kind of experience with these consultants listed below...
    Thanks,

<<Option 1>>
    Infinite Computing Systems, Inc.

<<Option 2>>
    SourceInfoTech, Inc

<<Option 3>>
    Friendly Consultants, Inc.

Please advice at the earliest... thanks.

SourceInfoTech

SourceInfoTech genuineness ????

I have got offer from SourceInfoTech as QA Analyst for H1B. Can you please confirm this that SourceInfoTech is reliable and genuine company?

Should I proceed with her? Please replay your earliest, I have to submit money to process the H1B case.

Thanks in advance.

Ashraf

Comment

If you go by my advice I would say that it would be always a better thing to seek the genuineness of a place after verbal inquiry as there are maximum chances that people engage in fraudulent activities online even I had one of such horrible experience, so it pays to be more careful before venturing in this issue.

Comment

DO NOT PAY A SINGLE PENNY TO THESE FRAUDS. I was working for a consulting company,they all sound rosy and nice on the phone and even in real. They also gave in writing they will do H1 visa and didnt do a single thing about it.
        Consulting companies..most of them are frauds and give you a hard time.some of them dont even do your H1 visa and they give you late paychecks and I had to literally beg for my own pay-check.