Foreign Dentists BDS

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Foreign Dentists BDS

If you are a foreign dentist want to study or work in US. Post all your questions here. We will reply all your questions.

Is it possible for you to write a detailed article on this subject?

Many people would find it helpful and would be able to get basic information. After that, they can post specific questsions.
    Immihelp Support
    No legal advice. Use at your own risk.

Visa and Greencard Tracker

Visitor Medical Insurance for your visiting relatives.

Comment

hi

i am a dentist from india.came to atlanta just 2 mths back on l2 visa.still to apply for ead.i'll be staying here for 2 years approx.if i wanna work here as a dental assistant is it mandatory for me to do its diploma or based on my past experience can i get a job where they give in office training..also are online dental assistant programs worth for getting a job?

Comment

Ganerally BDS cource take 2 or 3 year for complete it but it's depend on wchich college you choose in usa. So you can get enterace exam after you joining for BDS college.

Comment

hello! I was a rookie. Hello, everybody

Comment

Hello all,
            I am very new in this forum discussion. I want to do BDS and very confused about my decision. Some of the replies help me to take proper decision about my carrier. Thanks for this discussion.

Comment

Hi,

Im a dentist from India and moved to the US in 2013 and currently on H4 visa.

My husband's i140 is approved.

Will my degree be recognized and will I be eligible to work as a dentist in the US once my EAD is processed ?

If not will the EAD permit me to work in any other field other than dentistry ?

Thanks

Comment

Dental assistant after BDS from India

Hello Aditi

Could you pursue a dental opportunity after receiving EAD?