Successful stamping after 221(g) -- 221g after Sept 12 only

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Successful stamping after 221(g) -- 221g after Sept 12 only

I would like to start a thread which tracks all the successful stampings that are done after 221g. Please only include experiences that happened after late 2012.

I have a blue 221g from Mumbai consulate. As i am still on waiting status i would not include it
    Track 221g / administrative processing cases at one place -- Register at http://www.immihelp.com/tracker/221g-tracker

I got 221g still waiting

Originally posted by hawkeye13 View Post
    I would like to start a thread which tracks all the successful stampings that are done after 221g. Please only include experiences that happened after late 2012.

I have a blue 221g from Mumbai consulate. As i am still on waiting status i would not include it
    I got 221g on 7th Nov 2012 still waiting, it saying need more administration process time.

Comment

What consulate ? What color 221g Blue/White/Yellow/Green ?
      Have you contacted consulate so far ?
      Has your case referred back to USCIS ?

Originally posted by prav1 View Post
      I got 221g on 7th Nov 2012 still waiting, it saying need more administration process time.
      Track 221g / administrative processing cases at one place -- Register at http://www.immihelp.com/tracker/221g-tracker

Comment

Anybody has any approved 221g application after November 2012.

I have seen some cases where applicant receives an email but the CEAC number does not get updated in PDF.

If you have some experience like this please share.

Comment

Got yellow 221 G admin process with no docs during H1B stamping interview

Hello Friends,

I would like to share my H1B stamping interview exp. with you, i appreared for interview on 15th Jan 2013 at Mumbai Consulate.