Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Insurance help !

Hello !

I am considering buying visitor insurance for my parents. Which would be the best available insurance available in the market right now in terms of best network and someone whom I would not need to call each time my parents perhaps need to visit a doctor or get some treatment? Further, if I need help from the insurance agents taking part in replying to queries in this forum, would it be available?

Protection America is the best visitors medical insurance. Please read http://www.immihelp.com/forum/showthread.php?t=8268

My name is Narendra Khatri & I am a licensed insurance agent at InsuBuy.com, located in Herndon, Virginia.
    If you have any questions, you can reach us at 1-866-INSU-BUY (9 AM to 11 PM Eastern, 7 days a week.) Anyone that answers the phone call is a licensed & experienced insurance agent in USA as well, ensuring high quality of service. Particuarly, my extension is 112.
    Thanks & Regards
    Insubuy
    Toll Free: (866) INSUBUY
    Local: (972) 985-4400
    Fax: (972) 767-4470

Comment

Please help NKhatri (Narendra Khatri) regarding medical insurance

NKhatri,

I have to buy medical insurance for my parents in this week. They are on visitor visa from India and visiting us here at USA and hoping to stay for 8 months. I have read the thread regarding the IMG (Visitors Care or Protection America) the best insurance and so on.

I have a question: which is the best insurance by comparing IMG insurance (Visitors Care or Protection America) vs ****

In *** insurance they will cover the preexisting conditions once you have been with the policy for six months and without any break in the policy.
      In IMG insurance (Visitors Care or Protection America), they will not cover the preexisting conditions even if you had the policy for minimum six months.