Mixed Insurance Banners Health Insurance for Visitors to USA

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

I want to start a master's degree in digital photography, do you know Tech?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I want to start a master's degree in digital photography, do you know Tech?

Hi guys, I would like to start a master's degree in digital photography and I have seen that there is a virtual university called Tech, but I can't find enough information, only what is on their website. I would appreciate if you could help me with your experiences or opinions studying in this university. thank you!

Hello! I studied at the university, but unfortunately, it was not related to digital photography. What I can tell you is that the experience was satisfying. I really liked the content, and I found the online study model to be very comprehensive.

​

Comment

I am a student of this university in the field of medicine, focused on animals, my master's degree is in veterinary dentistry, where I have found a variety of knowledge and concepts that will be of great help to my training as a professional, recommended everything is at your time and from wherever you want.

Comment

Hi!
        I have had the opportunity to study at this university and the educational experience is very good, it has extensive academic programs, it is innovative, committed and, best of all, it is reliable.

Comment

I recommend this institute because it has good teaching resources and its platform is easy to use, the teachers have extensive knowledge of each subject and the timetables are adapted to the needs of the students.

Comment

Originally posted by Fonse65 View Post