Newbie here.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Newbie here.

Hi everybody. My name is Christy 36 years old and living in Windhoek, Namibia.
    I am planning on participating in this years' Green Card Lottery that started on the 5th of this month(October)
    The problem however is that I cant find no photographer locally that can take a picture according the specifications/requirements of the DV Lottery Program. I was hoping if somebody on here could help me with this. I would like to e-mail the picture to somebody who could possibly change it for me to the required specifications.

P.S. I am aware of the online companies that can help, but one never knows who the crooks are. Please help.

Thanks in advance.
    Christy

Originally posted by Sweetmusicman View Post
    Hi everybody. My name is Christy 36 years old and living in Windhoek, Namibia.
    I am planning on participating in this years' Green Card Lottery that started on the 5th of this month(October)
    The problem however is that I cant find no photographer locally that can take a picture according the specifications/requirements of the DV Lottery Program. I was hoping if somebody on here could help me with this. I would like to e-mail the picture to somebody who could possibly change it for me to the required specifications.

P.S. I am aware of the online companies that can help, but one never knows who the crooks are. Please help.

Thanks in advance.
    Christy
    What size are they asking for? Do you have a computer and printer? I am sure you will be able to do it yourself.
    Last resort, nothing happens, I am here in US and will try to get it for you. Please try not to give out your personal information over the net, you never know who is watching/reading...........
    God Bless

Comment

Originally posted by daru786 View Post
      What size are they asking for? Do you have a computer and printer? I am sure you will be able to do it yourself.