Mixed Insurance Banners Health Insurance for Visitors to USA

Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Can my cousin sponsor my education in the us?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Can my cousin sponsor my education in the us?

Hi,I have admits for fall 2019.I just wanted to know whether my cousin can sponsor my education in the US? He runs a well established business in India and have enough funds to sponsor me.If he can sponsor, what documents do I need to have during the visa interview? Kindly share your experiences with me and help me out with this query...

Usually, anyone can sponsor your education, as long as the person who is planning on paying for it can provide a statement of sponsorship and a bank statement.

Comment

Yes, Anyone Can Sponsor You Education. But they should have sufficient funds to sponsor his/her education in the us. Sponsor Should also provide necessary documents like his sources of income.

Comment

I studied at the expense of my sister for several years. Therefore, of course you can) Look at the university website what documents are needed

Comment

Sure, my sister sponsors my education. There is no problem
          Last edited by TomHovard; 04-19-2021, 11:02 AM.

Comment

I am also going to study in the USA.

Comment

I totally agree, this is a great idea!
              Last edited by colorman; 03-30-2022, 03:58 AM.

Comment

For a long time, I put my sister's education ahead of mine. So, of course you can) Check the college's website to see what paperwork is required.

Comment

Originally posted by proudshameless View Post
                  For a long time, I put my sister's education ahead of mine. So, of course you can ​Check the college's website to see what paperwork is required